Lynnfield Recreation
Register Now

Lynnfield High School - HS4A- Multi-purpose field

Facility Area Information


275 Essex St
Lynnfield, MA 01940

General Information
Available in fall only.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lynnfield High School
HS1 - Multi-purpose Stadium field w/ lights
HS2-Multi-purpose field wetlands w/lights
HS3-Multi-purpose field school w/lights
HS2/3A -Softball Diamond
HS4- 90' Baseball Diamond
HS4A- Multi-purpose field
HS4B-Multi-purpose field
HS5 - 60' Softball diamond
HS5A-Small multipurpose Field
HS 3a multi purpose
HS 3b mulit purpose


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ECC Expos Saturday September 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Ball Sunday September 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ECC Expos Sunday September 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball Sunday October 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball Sunday October 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball Sunday October 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lynnfield Youth Field Hockey Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM